Framed

S L McInnis (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$28.00  $25.76
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Publish Date
February 04, 2020
Pages
336
Dimensions
6.3 X 1.2 X 9.1 inches | 1.14 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781538732090
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

S. L. McInnis has a degree in broadcasting and has worked in public radio and television. Like Beth, she studied music for years. Framed is her suspense debut.

Reviews

"Nothing is as it seems in this story. Or is it? Complete with false leads, superfluous characters serving to distract, a gripping atmosphere and fast-paced storytelling, this book is an extremely engaging and enjoyable read."--TheGirlyBookClub.com
"Exceptional...A fresh riff on the Gone Girl motif."--Publishers Weekly
"FRAMED by S.L. McInnis is absolutely sensational! With a stunning blend of brilliant psychological suspense and hard-hitting police procedural, this explosive thriller has a cast of vivid, well-developed characters, a gripping, taut plot with twists in every chapter, perfectly placed clues, and a shocking, fully satisfying ending. It's one of the best thrillers I've read this year!"-- Samantha M. Bailey, author of Woman on the Edge
"Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read!"--Shari Lapena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door
"Fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies will find much to love."--Library Journal
"Just when you believe that you have an inkling of what's happening, you're wrong! McInnis has an excellent way of weaving in clues and setting the stage for a blockbuster ending that is positively jaw-dropping."--TheMysterySite.com
"This is a terrific debut for McInnis... She is adept at not only setting the scene but her characters, including Beth's husband, have depth. This is definitely a writer to watch."--The Globe and Mail
"A heart-stopping thriller that makes you think twice about those you think you know."--FreshFiction.com
"McInnis is a fine writer and Framed has a double twist I didn't see coming.--Toronto Star