Forbidden Promises

Available

Product Details

Price
$7.99  $7.35
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.6 X 1.1 inches | 0.35 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781335013248

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Synithia Williams has loved romance novels since reading her first one at the age of 13. It was only natural that she would one day write her own romance. When she isn't writing, Synithia works on water quality issues in the Midlands of South Carolina while taking care of her supportive husband and two sons. You can learn more about Synithia by visiting her website, www.synithiawilliams.com.

Reviews

"The perfect escape. Forbidden Promises is a deeply felt, engrossing, soapy romance that manages to both luxuriate in its angst, while also interrogating something far more wide-reaching and universal than the admittedly sexy taboo appeal of its central conceit."--Entertainment Weekly on Forbidden Promises

"Brimming with intrigue and sizzling attraction."--Woman's World on Forbidden Promises

"Emotions, relationships and business are tangled in this soap opera-esque tale, and readers will find themselves unable to look away from Williams' well-drawn and larger-than-life characters. It's impossible not to enjoy this entertaining glimpse into a world of wealth, political ambition and familial loyalties."--BookPage on Forbidden Promises

"A romance for readers looking for equal parts passion and family drama."--Kirkus Reviews on Forbidden Promises

"Fans of Elle Wright and Jamie Pope will be seduced by this charming and passionate family saga."--Booklist on Forbidden Promises

"Politics, passion, and family frama combine to make a deliciously soapy second-chance, brother's best-friend romance. Readers of Alisha Rai's Forbidden Hearts series or Reese Ryan's Engaging the Enemy will be tantalized and surprised by the many twists and turns."--Library Journal on Forbidden Promises