First Earl I See Tonight: A Debutante Diaries Novel

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
St. Martin's Press
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
4.7 X 6.7 X 0.9 inches | 0.36 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781250199461

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Anna Bennett started swiping romances from her mom's bookshelf as a teenager and decided that books with balls, dukes, and gowns were the best. So, when she had the chance to spend a semester in London she packed her bags--and promptly fell in love with the city, its history, and its pubs. She dreamed of writing romance, but somehow ended up a software analyst instead. Fortunately, a few years and a few careers later, Anna found her way back to writing the stories she loves and won the Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart(R). She lives in Maryland with her husband and three children, who try valiantly not to roll their eyes whenever she quotes Jane Austen. Anna's books include the Wayward Wallflowers series and the Debutante Diaries series.

Reviews

"Sexy, clever...will bring smiles to its readers." - Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"...Will appeal to fans of Sophie Jordan and Tessa Dare." - Booklist on First Earl I See Tonight

"Fans of Regency romance authors Eloisa James, Tessa Dare, and Mary Jo Putney will go wild for the final installment of Bennett's Wayward Wallflowers trilogy." - Booklist (starred review) on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Smart and sassy romance...simply a joy!" - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Sharply drawn characters, clever dialog, simmering sensuality, and a dash of mystery make this well-crafted Regency thoroughly delightful." - Library Journal on I Dared the Duke

"Will truly win readers' hearts." - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on I Dared the Duke

"Scrumptious...I devoured every word! A hot and wounded hero, a heroine you wish could be your friend in real life, and witty scenes that sparkle with life...The Wayward Wallflowers just keep getting better! Anna Bennett delivers a truly entertaining read." - New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke on I Dared the Duke