Find Me Gone

Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99
Publisher
Harper Paperbacks
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.3 X 7.9 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062834652

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sarah Meuleman is a Belgian writer and journalist. She was co-creator and host of the television show Sarah's Savages. Sarah is a Vogue columnist and has written many interviews with international artists, politicians and celebrities. She studied Germanic Philology (University of Ghent) and Literature (University of Amsterdam, cum laude). FIND ME GONE is her debut novel, that has already been published in Dutch and was nominated for the Bronzen Uil for best literary debut of 2015.

Reviews

"FIND ME GONE is one of those rare novels that you'll be thinking about long after you've finished it. Vivid, complex, and completely immersive!"--Tess Gerritsen
"Lush with literary mystery and masterful suspense, Sarah Meuleman's impressive debut marks her as a writer to watch."
--Tatiana de Rosnay, author of Sarah's Key
"Unpredictable and suspenseful. . . . will entice readers looking for something to keep them guessing until the end. An engaging novel that shines a light on the pain some women are forced to bear."
--Kirkus Reviews
"[A] fascinating, multilayered debut. . . . Meuleman skillfully reveals, bit by tiny nuanced bit, the story of Hannah and her best friend, Sophie, who likewise disappeared one day long ago. . . . This intelligently written psychological thriller provides much food for thought."--Publishers Weekly
"Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and J.P. Delaney."--Booklist
"This clever, dark, and engrossing debut will suck readers in with its great story, exemplary writing, and spot-on pacing. With a wonderful twist at the end, this page-turning thriller is highly recommended."--Library Journal (starred review)
s