Everyday Magic

Emily Albright (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Simon Pulse
Publish Date
December 02, 2016
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.4 X 1.1 inches | 1.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781440598739

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Emily Albright's love of Jane Austen, L.M. Montgomery, and Louisa May Alcott help her create strong heroines and swoon-worthy romances. Her debut novel, The Heir and the Spare, was inspired by the marriage of Prince William and Catherine Middleton.

Reviews

"The ending is a happy one... Characters from Albright's The Heir and the Spare make appearances and are central to the plot... For fans of Sarah Dessen, Meg Cabot, and Nicholas Sparks." --School Library Journal

"The romance is...sweet [and]...fans of the first book will love seeing Preston getting his turn in the spotlight...as he's a great hero. The heroine is also well written, as her character grows and overcomes obstacles while chasing her dream. An enjoyable read with great character development." --RT Book Reviews

"A modern day fairytale. It is a feel good story... and can inspire young girls out there to go for their dreams regardless of their circumstances.... The characters are so full of personality and spunk.... Everyday Magic is great if you are craving a light read that is both heartwarming and enjoyable. It is perfect for curling up with during the holiday season!" --YA Books Central
"A sweet and charming novel that explores the complex relationships between friends, family and everything in between. Emily Albright really succeeded in creating a well-rounded story with a character that is multidimensional and extremely relatable. It was one of those books that I just couldn't put down and really hooked me."--Teenreads
"This book is clean-with-steam fun, the sort of read that feels like a guilty pleasure ... but without the guilt. With royals, movie stars, fashion, scandal and an intense kiss or two, Everyday Magic is sure to be another contemporary romance win for author Emily Albright."--USA Today Happy Ever After