Enchanted Forest: 20 Drawings to Color and Frame (Artist's)

Johanna Basford (Author)
Available

Description

A special artist's edition of the international bestseller Enchanted Forest with 20 illustrations from the original book, ready to colour and frame.

"The colorists have a queen, and her name is Johanna Basford." -- New York Magazine

"Consider trading in your yoga mat for a set of markers and peruse the gorgeous gardens of Basford's imagination." -- The Huffington Post

"The best coloring book for anxiety." -- Teen Vogue

From the publisher that brought you the hugely successful #1 New York Times bestsellers Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, this special artist's edition features 20 beautiful, removable art prints for colouring in. Colouring fans of all ages will enjoy immersing themselves in a selection of the most popular artworks from the original book featuring owls, unicorns, hot air balloons, birdhouses, floral skulls, a magic castle, and more. The stunning illustrations make for beautiful and affordable wall d cor whether they are customised in colour or left as simple, black and white line drawings.

Special features of the artist's edition include:

- Presented in a new, large-scale format for maximum colouring enjoyment
- Printed on thicker, high-quality card stock
- Can be used with a variety of mediums including both coloured pencils and markers
- Poster book-style prints can be removed easily for framing, display, or craft projects
- Only one image is printed on each pull-out poster so colouring artists don't have to make an impossible choice between favourites

Fans of Leila Duly, Millie Marotta, and Daisy Fletcher will devour Johanna Basford's intricate scenes of flora and fauna.

Product Details

Price
$22.50
Publisher
Laurence King
Publish Date
May 03, 2016
Pages
42
Dimensions
9.8 X 0.5 X 12.8 inches | 1.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781780677859
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Johanna Basford is an illustrator and ink evangelist who creates intricate and hand-drawn illustrations rooted in the flora and fauna that surrounds her home in rural Scotland. Johanna's first book Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt and Coloring Book was a runaway bestseller and has now been translated into more than 40 languages.