Empire of Storms

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
3 other formats in stock!

Product Details

Price
$22.80
Publisher
Turtleback Books
Publish Date
Pages
720
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.1 X 2.1 inches | 1.75 pounds
Language
English
Type
Prebound
EAN/UPC
9780606405980

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series--Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, and Empire of Storms--and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as The Throne of Glass Coloring Book, A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, and A Court of Wings and Ruin. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/throneofglass
Instagram.com/therealsjmaas
@SJMaas

Reviews

"Tightly plotted, delightful escapism." - Kirkus Reviews on EMPIRE OF STORMS

"Fans devoted to the series (and there are many) will be eager for this installment's cinematic action, twisty schemes, and intense revelations of secrets and legacies." - Booklist

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume." - SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Impossible to put down." - Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" - Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." - USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests." - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride!" - Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE