Eliza Starts a Rumor

Available

Product Details

Price
$26.00  $23.92
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 7.8 X 1.2 inches | 0.95 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780593102084

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jane L. Rosen is an author and screenwriter whose critically acclaimed first novel, Nine Women, One Dress, has been translated into ten languages. She lives in New York City and Fire Island with her husband and three daughters.

Reviews

"A smart, engaging treat for Big Little Lies fans. The perfect summer read!"--Katie Couric

"Jane L. Rosen is a sparkling, original voice. With hilarity and heart, she takes us into the intersecting lives of Eliza, Alison, Amanda, Jackie and Olivia in the picturesque Hudson Valley where life is anything but perfect. Secrets are revealed, grudges form, forgiveness is found, men come and go but through it all, divine friendship endures in this glorious read. A book club pick for sure, a must read for you! Spread this Rumor and fast!"--Adriana Trigiani, bestselling author of Tony's Wife

"A compelling examination of the shared female experience. I couldn't put it down."--Jo Piazza, New York Times bestselling author of Charlotte Walsh Likes to Win

"Warm and funny and utterly of this moment, Eliza Starts a Rumor delivers a heroine we can all relate to. The magic of Jane L. Rosen's novels is that they reveal the cracks in women's facades just enough to let their true strength shine through. I loved it."--Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of Summer Longing

"A swift, satisfying page-turner that deftly employs a rumor to underscore the redemptive power of the truth. Rosen writes vibrant characters with her trademark humor and compassion. A perfect summer read."--Steven Rowley, author of The Editor

"Jane L. Rosen has done it again. She has created intriguing, likable characters and woven them into a story that will keep you guessing until the very end. Bravo!"--Laurie Gelman, author of Class Mom

"Perfect for fans of Katherine Center."--Louise Miller, author of The Late Bloomers' Club and The City Baker's Guide to Country Living