Earl Interrupted

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.8 X 1.2 inches | 0.4 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781492605522
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Amanda Forester holds a Ph.D. in psychology and worked for many years in academia before discovering that writing historical romance novels was decidedly more fun. Whether in the Highland hills or a Regency ballroom, Forester's novels offer fast-paced adventures filled with wit, intrigue, and romance. She lives with her supportive husband and naturally brilliant children in the Pacific Northwest.

Reviews

"A fast-paced historical romance with sea legs. " - Kirkus
"Readers will delight in reading about Lady Kate's brother and the adventures that dovetail into her own; but most of all they will adore the engaging characters, clever plotting, deceitful villains and passionate romance designed for a swoon-worthy read by a smart and talented writer." - RT Book Reviews TOP PICK
" A rollickingly fun read for fans of Eva Leigh and Karen Hawkins." - Booklist
s