Dig Too Deep

Amy Allgeyer (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99
Publisher
Aw Teen
Publish Date
April 01, 2017
Pages
272
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.8 inches | 0.55 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780807515815

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Amy Allgeyer is a writer and architect. She is a graduate of the Institute for Children's Literature and an alumnus of the Nevada Mentor Program for Children's Writing. She lives in Idaho.

Reviews

"The author brings important environmental issues to light without being didactic. Recommended for fans of Carl Hiassen." School Library Journal, February 2016
"Lib is a finely-drawn character, and the dialogue and pacing of this debut are strong." Kirkus Reviews, February 15, 2016
"Allgeyer brings rural Appalachia to life and shines a bright light on a troubling trend in natural resource extraction." Booklist, March 1, 2016
-The author brings important environmental issues to light without being didactic. Recommended for fans of Carl Hiassen.- School Library Journal, February 2016
-Lib is a finely-drawn character, and the dialogue and pacing of this debut are strong.- Kirkus Reviews, February 15, 2016
-Allgeyer brings rural Appalachia to life and shines a bright light on a troubling trend in natural resource extraction.- Booklist, March 1, 2016