Death Wears a Mask

Ashley Weaver (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Minotaur Books
Publish Date
September 13, 2016
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 1.0 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781250096128

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Ashley Weaver is the technical services coordinator at the Allen Parish Libraries in Oberlin, Louisiana. Weaver has worked in libraries since she was fourteen; she was a page, and then a clerk, before obtaining her MLIS from Louisiana State University. She lives in Oakdale, Louisiana. She is the author of Murder at the Brightwell.

Reviews

"Absolutely irresistible. From page one this delightful mystery is clever, droll, and effortlessly chic. Fans of Nick and Nora Charles will swoon--I certainly did!" --Hank Phillippi Ryan

"Ashley Weaver takes Golden Age-mystery elements and makes them her own with charm and wit." --Fresh Fiction

"Weaver has followed up her debut novel with another engaging closed-house mystery sure to appeal to Agatha Christie devotees." --Booklist

"Fans with fond memories of Georgette Heyer's mysteries set in the same period will be delighted with the gallery of suspects and the edgy romance." --Kirkus Reviews