Dark Debt

Chloe Neill (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$16.00  $14.72
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
March 03, 2015
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.3 X 1.0 X 8.0 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780451472328
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chloe Neill is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Captain Kit Brightling, Heirs of Chicagoland, Chicagoland Vampires, Devil's Isle, and Dark Elite novels. She was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest, where she lives with her gamer husband and their bosses/dogs, Baxter and Scout. Chloe is a voracious reader and obsessive Maker of Things; the crafting rotation currently involves baking and quilting. She believes she is exceedingly witty; her husband has been known to disagree. Learn more about Chloe and her books at: chloeneill.com

Reviews

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal

"A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--Publishers Weekly

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly