Coyote: A Jessica James Mystery

Available

Product Details

Price
$21.99  $20.23
Publisher
Kaos Press
Publish Date
Pages
300
Dimensions
5.51 X 8.5 X 0.67 inches | 0.84 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780997583601

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kelly Oliver is W. Alton Jones Professor of Philosophy at Vanderbilt University, where she also holds appointments in the departments of African-American Diaspora Studies, Film Studies, and Women's and Gender Studies. She is the author of more than one hundred articles, fifteen scholarly books, and three novels.

Reviews

"A splendid mystery involving one of the most resonant issues of our dangerous times. Fans of Sophie Littlefield, Deborah Coonts, and Nevada Barr have something to celebrate. Jessica James is a new American original."

Jason Miller, author of Down Don't Bother Me

"An extraordinary feat... Jessica James is a great modern hero with a nice Western flavor, and Coyote is a fun, entertaining thrill ride."

Samuel Marquis, author of Blind Thrust and Cluster of Lies

"Coyote is an entertaining, fast, and refreshing mix of murder, greed, philosophy, mystery, and woman power... very funny yet profoundly dark "---Forward Reviews

"Refreshingly authentic. .A fast-paced and thoroughly engaging whodunit set in the American West." ----Kirkus Reviews