Covet: A Novel of the Fallen Angels

J. R. Ward (Author)


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series comes the first Novel of the Fallen Angels.

Redemption isn't a word Jim Heron knows much about--his specialty is revenge, and to him, sin is all relative. But everything changes when he becomes a fallen angel and is charged with saving the souls of seven people from the seven deadly sins. And failure is not an option.

Vin diPietro surrendered himself to his business--until fate intervenes in the form of a tough-talking, Harley-riding, self-professed savior, and a woman who makes him question his destiny. With an ancient evil ready to claim him, Vin has to work with a fallen angel not only to win his beloved over...but redeem his very soul.

Product Details

$8.99  $8.27
Berkley Books
Publish Date
September 29, 2009
4.26 X 1.34 X 6.8 inches | 0.51 pounds
Mass Market Paperbound
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

J. R. Ward is the author of more than thirty novels, including those in her #1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series. She is also the author of the Black Dagger Legacy series and the Bourbon Kings series. There are more than fifteen million copies of her novels in print worldwide, and they have been published in twenty-six different countries around the world. She lives in the South with her family.


Praise for the Novels of the Fallen Angels

"Fans of the Black Dagger Brotherhood clear a shelf: Your next series addiction has just begun."--Publishers Weekly

"It grabbed me from the very beginning."--SmexyBooks

"A fantastic read...Go get this book!"--Fresh Fiction

"A sumptuous mix of danger and romance."--Booklist

"[A] unique style of writing...outrageous shocks and twists."

"Proves that J.R. Ward's talents don't stop at vampires."

"Complex...fascinating."--Midwest Book Review