Coral Cottage

Jan Moran (Author)
Available

Description

A fresh start. A sunny beach town. One summer to rediscover her life.**NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!**

A new beach read series set in the beloved village of Summer Beach.

When Marina Moore's life blows up on national television, she seeks refuge at her grandmother's beach house called the Coral Cottage. Now in her mid-forties with children in college, Marina is in dire need of her grandmother's gutsy advice to a well-lived life. Marina meets an old friend, Ivy Bay, proprietor of the Seabreeze Inn, who encourages her to share her love of food at the local farmer's market. Soon Marina's sister Kai arrives on a summer break from her musical theater troupe. Together, the sisters discover new paths bound to change them forever. If only those changes didn't require such long leaps of faith.

Jack Ventana, a newspaper writer and confirmed bachelor nomad, is on a six-month sabbatical to write his first book. The only company he wants is his inquisitive Labrador Retriever puppy, but when he receives a call from an old colleague, he finds his life altered in ways he never imagined-including the prospect of romance.

What began as a short, reclusive holiday is destined to change Marina's life, especially when Jack's research uncovers her grandmother Ginger's hidden past. Join the fun in Summer Beach, where the bonds of friendship and love prove unbreakable.

From the author of the bestselling Seabreeze Inn at Summer Beach book series, the Coral Cottage is a new chapter on the sunny coastline. For readers of Danielle Steel, Mary Kay Andrews, Elin Hilderbrand, and Mary Alice Monroe.

"I love how the women in Jan's stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family." - Reviewer B.J.T.

"Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster

"[Jan Moran is] is a compelling voice to follow." - Booklist

"Each of Jan Moran's books is captivating and reflects her love of the written word, as well as her insatiable curiosity." - Reviewer Andrea S.

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Sunny Palms Press
Publish Date
July 28, 2020
Pages
290
Dimensions
5.51 X 8.5 X 0.65 inches | 0.82 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781951314149

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jan Moran writes 20th-century historical novels and heartfelt, contemporary women's fiction series. The Chocolatier, The Winemakers, and Scent of Triumph are stylish historical novels published in 12+ languages, while her Summer Beach: Seabreeze Inn and Coral Cottage are beloved beach read series. Most titles are also in audiobooks. She lives in California.