Coming Home (Treading Water Series, Book 4)

Marie Force (Author)
Available

Description

The Treading Water Series, Book 4

Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.

Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...

The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!

While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.

The Treading Water Series
Book 1: Treading Water
Book 2: Marking Time
Book 3: Starting Over
Book 4: Coming Home

Book 5: Finding Forever

Product Details

Price
$15.99
Publisher
HTJB, Inc.
Publish Date
December 11, 2012
Pages
340
Dimensions
5.98 X 0.71 X 9.02 inches | 1.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781942295280
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

With more than 3.5 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of the Fatal Series from Harlequin's Carina Press, as well as the Gansett Island Series, Treading Water Series, Green Mountain Series and new erotic Quantum Trilogy. Contact Marie at [email protected]