Christmas in Harmony Harbor: Includes a Bonus Story

Debbie Mason (Author)
Available

Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Three Christmas wishes. Two total opposites. One magical holiday.

It's Evangeline Christmas's favorite time of the year, but instead of wrapping presents and decking the halls, she's worrying about saving her year-round holiday shop from powerful real estate developer Caine Elliot. Although the town has rallied around Evie, her attempts to stop Caine have been in vain. Now she's risking everything on an unusual proposition she hopes the wickedly handsome CEO can't refuse...
How hard can it be to fulfill three wishes from the Angel Tree in Evie's shop? Caine's certain he'll win and the property will be his by Christmas Eve. Yet bringing joy to others also brings back the biggest disappointments in Caine's own holidays past and challenges him to forgive and forget in order to enjoy the present festivities. But just as he dares to dream that Evie could be his Christmas future, a secret from Caine's childhood threatens their merrily-ever-after.
Includes the bonus story, "One Night in Christmas!"

Product Details

Price
$7.99  $7.35
Publisher
Forever
Publish Date
October 01, 2019
Pages
496
Dimensions
4.1 X 1.1 X 6.7 inches | 0.55 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781538731710
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, The Trouble with Christmas, was the inspiration for the Hallmark movie Welcome to Christmas. Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for their "likable characters, clever dialogue, and juicy plots." When Debbie isn't writing, she enjoys spending time with her family in Ottawa, Canada.


You can learn more at: AuthorDebbieMason.com Twitter @AuthorDebMason Facebook.com/DebbieMasonBooks

Reviews

"Heartfelt and delightful."--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
"I've fallen in love with Debbie Mason's Harmony Harbor. She's created a group of interesting, realistic characters and woven them into a perfectly imperfect fabric of life in her small east-coast town."--The Romance Dish
"This touching but never schmaltzy holiday romance is very satisfying."--Publishers Weekly
"The perfect read for cold winter nights when you want to get lost between the covers of a good book!"--TheGenreMinx.com
"The final book in a series is always a bit bittersweet... I turned the final page with a tear, a smile, a sigh for lives well lived and a love that endures into eternity, and eager anticipation for whatever Debbie Mason has in store for readers next."--TheRomanceDish.com