Chaser: A Jinx Ballou Novel

Dharma Kelleher (Author)
Available

Description

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is in pursuit of a missing teenage girl accused of murder.

But is the young fugitive a ruthless killer or a victim herself? Jinx Ballou is determined to learn the truth and return the girl to custody.

Jinx's investigation soon puts her in the crosshairs of a sadistic gangster. To capture the fugitive teen and get out alive, she must push her skills, her body, and her luck to the limit.

Fans of Sara Paretsky, Lee Child, and Sue Grafton will love this gritty, fast-paced thriller for its groundbreaking characters, mind-bending twists, and heart-pounding action.

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Pariah Press
Publish Date
December 29, 2017
Pages
308
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.69 X 8.5 inches | 0.86 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780979173035
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Dharma Kelleher writes gritty crime fiction with a feminist kick and is one of the only openly transgender voices in the genre. She is the author of the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series and the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series. Her work has also appeared in anthologies and on Shotgun Honey. 
 She is a former journalist and a member of Sisters in Crime, the International Thriller Writers, and the Alliance of Independent Authors. She lives in Arizona with her wife and three feline overlords. 

 Learn more about Dharma and her work at https: //dharmakelleher.com.