Chaos Queen: Duskfall

Available

Product Details

Price
$14.95
Publisher
Titan Books (UK)
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.0 X 1.7 X 8.0 inches | 0.85 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781783299157
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Christopher B. Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His short story collection Look Me in the Stars received an honourable mention in the 2013 Utah Original Writing Competition. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.

Reviews

"The first book in the Chaos Queen Quintet starts with a bang and introduces Husberg's world to the reader in an interesting, plot-driven manner. " - Booklist

"This is a solid setup for a great new fantasy epic, perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." -- Library Journal

"Duskfall is the Borne Identity for the fantasy crowd!...It is sure to quench the thirst of any reader who is looking for dark forces who vie for power and those who wish to fight against them!" Night Owl Reviews

"a must for any fantasy lover and is the one you have been waiting for." - SFReader

"The most engaging and satisfying fantasy book I have read in a very long time" - Impedimenta Magazine

"This novel is a perfect read for fans of Anne Rice, or J. R. R. Tolkien." - Bookaholic Banter

"Easy to become engrossed in" - Adventures In Poor Taste

"This novel reminded me a bit of Gail Z. Martin, Michael J. Sullivan, Courtney Schafer and Marc J. Turner. Just like these authors, Christopher Husberg has the ability to entertain his readers and move the story fluently forward." - Rising Shadow