Chaos Queen - Dawnrise (Chaos Queen 5)

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$15.95  $14.67
Publisher
Titan Books (UK)
Publish Date
Pages
496
Dimensions
5.0 X 7.7 X 1.4 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781783299232

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.