By Light Alone

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$14.95
Publisher
Gollancz
Publish Date
Pages
480
Dimensions
5.0 X 7.7 X 1.1 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780575083660
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Adam Roberts is Professor of 19th-century literature at London University. His novels, SALT, GRADISIL and YELLOW BLUE TIBIA have all been shortlisted for the ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD. His novel Jack Glass won both the BSFA and John W. Campbell awards for best novel. He has also published a number of academic works on both 19th-century poetry and SF.

Reviews

In the tradition of Swift, Orwell and Atwood--THE TIMES