Book Clubbed

Lorna Barrett (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
May 05, 2015
Pages
336
Dimensions
4.3 X 1.0 X 6.6 inches | 0.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780425262122

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lorna Barrett is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown mysteries, including Not the Killing Type, Murder on the Half Shelf, and Sentenced to Death. She lives and writes in Rochester, NY.

Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

"Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery."--Cozy Mystery Book Review

"Strong writing from [Barrett] continues in this delightful, and often funny, mystery series about a town that lives and dies by the love of books."--King's River Life

"Chock-full of interesting suspects and a surprising denouement."--Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson rejoice! This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler."--Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

"Charming . . . The mix of books, cooking, and an engaging whodunit will leave cozy fans eager for the new installment."--Publishers Weekly

"Wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!"--Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder

"A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett's delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!"--Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill and the Murder