Blue vs. Yellow

Tom Sullivan (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Description

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon's Story, and Mix It Up!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!

BLUE VS. YELLOW!

Which one will be declared the best color of all?

Will they join forces and be mightier together?

Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?

Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publish Date
October 10, 2017
Pages
48
Dimensions
8.8 X 0.4 X 11.2 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062452955
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Tom Sullivan is the author and illustrator of Out There, I Used to Be a Fish, and Blue vs. Yellow. Growing up he loved to read comic books and watch true crime TV shows, and now he feels lucky to be able to combine those interests in Unsolved Case Files. Tom resides with his family in Boston, MA. You can visit him online at www.thomasgsullivan.com.

Reviews

"Those learning colors and vocabulary will enjoy the conflict and concepts. The book presents color blending in an entertaining way."
--Kirkus Reviews