Blue Blooded: Lord & Lady Hetheridge Mysteries Book #5


Product Details

Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publish Date
5.24 X 0.67 X 7.99 inches | 0.75 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Emma Jameson's BLUE series: #1 Ice Blue #2 Blue Murder #3 Something Blue #4 Black & Blue #5 Blue Blooded Deadly Trio: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue -- A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller The author would like to thank all her readers for their loyalty, patience, and kind words. The two questions new readers always ask are, "Will there be more Hetheridge--'Blue'--books?" and "What else have you written?" Regarding question one, will there be more Lord & Lady Hetheridge ("Blue") books, the answer is yes. When asked when she plans to end the series, she replies, "Never." When she sits down to write book #6, it will be called UnTrue Blue.
 To answer question two, Ms. Jameson has two other series: the Dr. Benjamin Bones Mysteries and the Magic of Cornwall. Set during the Second World War, the Bones books are romantic cozy mysteries that take place in wild, beautiful Cornwall. Book one of that series is Marriage Can Be Murder; book two is Divorce Can Be Deadly. The companion series, Magic of Cornwall, are novellas that touch on the mystic traditions and folklore of the West Country. This includes Dr. Bones and the Christmas Wish and Dr. Bones and the Lost Love Letter. The next Bones book will be called Friendship Can Be Fatal.