Big Bear, Small Mouse

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Margaret K. McElderry Books
Publish Date
Pages
32
Dimensions
10.4 X 0.4 X 9.25 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781481459716
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Karma Wilson is the bestselling author of several picture books, including the Bear Books series, Where Is Home, Little Pip?, and A Dog Named Doug. Karma lives in Montana.

Jane Chapman is the illustrator of over one hundred books for children, including Dilly Duckling by Claire Freedman and I Love My Mama by Peter Kavanagh, as well as Karma Wilson's Bear Books series and Mortimer's Christmas Manger. She lives with her family in Dorset, England. Visit Jane at ChapmanandWarnes.com.

Reviews

"Fluent and friendly, this frolic will encourage preschoolers and emergent readers to recite and chant along with each reread."--Kirkus Reviews "September 2016 "
"With pleasant expressions and a cheerful tone, the characters are adorable and endearing. The text is simple and easy to grasp for even the youngest viewers....The talented author/illustrator duo have produced another outstanding picture book for the preschool audience. Fans of Bear Snores On will want to add this fun and effortless tool for teaching opposites to their storytime repertoires."--School Library Journal "October 2016 "
"A fine addition for fans of Wilson and Chapman's Bear series"--Publisher's Weekly "October 3, 2016 "