Becoming Brianna

Terri Libenson (Author) Em Eldridge (Read by)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Description

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah--as well as over the course of the big day itself.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, and Just Jaime!

Product Details

Price
$39.99  $35.99
Publisher
HarperCollins
Publish Date
May 05, 2020
Language
English
Type
Compact Disc
EAN/UPC
9781094156866

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Terri Libenson is the bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy. She is also the Reuben Award-winning cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio. You can find her online at www.terrilibenson.com.

Em Eldridge is an experienced audiobook narrator and voiceover artist. Having narrated over one hundred titles, she has earned an Earphones Award as well as a Voice Arts Award. When not narrating, she loves to play the piano and sing along when no one is listening.