Awesome Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Word Searches, Code-Breakers, and Matching Games to Improve Your Skills

Jen Funk Weber (Author) Grace Sandford (Illustrator)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Sky Pony
Publish Date
August 25, 2020
Pages
64
Dimensions
8.3 X 10.8 X 0.4 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781510763067

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jen Funk Weber began writing professionally while working as a winter caretaker for remote lodges in Alaska, often passing six months or more with no electricity, running water, or human neighbors. Jen has written numerous puzzle and activity books, including Astounding Activities for Minecrafters, Math Codes for Minecrafters, Amazing Mazes for Minecrafters, and more!

Grace Sandford is an illustrator and designer whose clients include Palmer Hargreaves, Stew magazine, Green Android Ltd., and Paper and Apparel. Her books include the previous books in the Secrets of an Overworld Survivor series, Lost in the Jungle, When Lava Strikes, and Wolves vs. Zombies; Tough Cookie, written by Kate Louise; and The Egg, which she both wrote and illustrated. She currently resides in Norwich, England.