Awesome Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Word Searches, Code-Breakers, and Matching Games to Improve Your Skills

Jen Funk Weber (Author) Grace Sandford (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships Aug 25, 2020

Description

Over 60 pages of skill-building, island-loving fun!

There's a whole lot to love about the world of Animal Crossing. From its adorable characters, to the challenge of creating a whole town from scratch, to its daily in-game surprises, this popular game offers kids an island paradise of endless fun. Now fans of the game can enjoy Animal Crossing and learn helpful strategies with on-the-page activities! Awesome Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing is a one-of-a-kind workbook that invites kids to develop their in-game skills with puzzles, word searches, code breakers, and more. Beginner to advanced gamers will learn helpful tips for earning bells and building their towns as they gain familiarity with all the different scenarios and challenges in Animal Crossing.

Whether at home, on a long car trip, or at the beach, this vibrant, illustrated book of activities for young gamers is jam-packed with puzzles and helpful tips to make them better gamers. Inside you'll find:
  • Word searches
  • Matching activities
  • Code breakers
  • Mazes
  • And more!
With over 50 games and a variety of tips to help them level up, Animal Crossing fans of all ages will stay busy and engaged for hours.

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Sky Pony
Publish Date
August 25, 2020
Pages
64
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781510763067

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jen Funk Weber began writing professionally while working as a winter caretaker for remote lodges in Alaska, often passing six months or more with no electricity, running water, or human neighbors. Jen has written numerous puzzle and activity books, including Astounding Activities for Minecrafters, Math Codes for Minecrafters, Amazing Mazes for Minecrafters, and more!

Grace Sandford is an illustrator and designer whose clients include Palmer Hargreaves, Stew magazine, Green Android Ltd., and Paper and Apparel. Her books include the previous books in the Secrets of an Overworld Survivor series, Lost in the Jungle, When Lava Strikes, and Wolves vs. Zombies; Tough Cookie, written by Kate Louise; and The Egg, which she both wrote and illustrated. She currently resides in Norwich, England.