August and Everything After

Available

Product Details

Price
$10.99
Publisher
Sourcebooks Fire
Publish Date
May 01, 2018
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 0.9 X 8.2 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492657156
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jennifer Salvato Doktorski once took a cross-country road trip in a celery green Oldsmobile. She's a freelance writer who has written articles and essays for national publications, including Cosmopolitan. She lives in New Jersey with her family and their dog, Buffy (The Squeaky Toy Slayer). How My Summer Went Up in Flames is her debut novel. Visit her at JenDoktorski.com.

Reviews

" A satisfying blend of family drama, romance, and music, staged in the aftermath of tragedy." - Publishers Weekly
"Fans of Leila Sales's This Song Will Save Your Life and Sarah Dessen's Just Listen will likely enjoy this romance" - School Library Journal