Audrey of the Outback

(Author) (Illustrator)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$8.99  $8.27
Publisher
Little Hare Books
Publish Date
Pages
163
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.2 X 0.6 inches | 0.45 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781742977959

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Christine Harris has written more than 35 books, ranging from picture books to YA thrillers. Harris has been published in more than 10 countries. Ann James is the illustrator of Lucy Goosey and Madeline the Mermaid.

Reviews

"Full of fascinating detail about rural Australian life, this gentle story will appeal to fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House series and Louise Erdrich's The BirchbarkHouse." Booklist"
"Children will love the fast pace of the plot, and the character development gives the book a nice depth." School Library Journal"