And Then There Were Four

Nancy Werlin (Author)
Available

Description

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan

Let's not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.

When a building collapses around five teenagers--and they just barely escape--they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together--and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.

Product Details

Price
$10.99
Publisher
Speak
Publish Date
June 05, 2018
Pages
432
Dimensions
5.5 X 1.2 X 8.2 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780147510266

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Nancy Werlin is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of The Killer's Cousin, Rules of Survival, Black Mirror, Impossible, and a host of other young adult novels. She lives in Massachusetts.

Reviews

"Drawing heavily on Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None and glossy dramas like Pretty Little Liars . . . Werlin creates palpable suspense as she alternates between Saralinda and Caleb's points of view."--Publishers Weekly

"A compulsive read."--Booklist

"Fans of nonstop action will appreciate the breakneck pace."--Kirkus Reviews

"An entertaining ride . . . the narrative contrast gives an odd but satisfying tone to this thriller."--BCCB

"Werlin returns to her mystery/thriller roots for another psychological page-turner."--The Horn Book

"Teen will enjoy the fast-paced suspense."--School Library Connection

"A gripping page-turner with lots of twists and turns . . . Werlin's latest definitely stands out."--Romantic Times Book Reviews