And Only to Deceive

Available

Product Details

Price
$14.99  $13.79
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.28 X 8.1 X 0.86 inches | 0.58 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780061148446

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

When not reading, Tasha Alexander can be found hard at work on her next book featuring Emily Ashton.

Reviews

"An entertaining debut."--Nashville Scene
"Had Jane Austen written The Da Vinci Code, she may well have come up with this elegant novel."--Martha O'Connor, author of The Bitch Posse
"The story spans genres, appealing to lovers of suspense, history and romance...historically correct and beautifully done."--South Bend Tribune
"Fans of Anne Perry and Elizabeth Peters will welcome this debut novel."--Denver Post
"Engagingly suspenseful and rich with period detail."--BookPage
"Charming."--Publishers Weekly
"The who-done-it is well designed and fun to follow. Tasha Alexander's historical mystery is terrific."--I LOVE A MYSTERY newsletter
"An admirable and literate debut novel."--Nashville Tennessean