Amber Fang: Revenge

Arthur Slade (Author)
Available

Description

Life as an ethical vampire isn't easy for Amber Fang. First, she has to track down and eat a murderer every month. Second, her mother is imprisoned in a bunker controlled by ZARC, a multinational arms dealer. Third, her fellow vampires are hot on her trail, bent on ridding the world of scrupulous bloodsuckers.

And then there's Dermot, the handsome secret agent who hired her as an assassin in the first place and who has promised to help her rescue her mother. Amber can't decide if she should kiss him or kill him.

Then ZARC strikes a blow that leaves Amber stunned and heartbroken.

Now she's out for revenge.

Amber Fang: Revenge is the third book in the popular Amber Fang series.

Product Details

Price
$14.95
Publisher
Orca Book Publishers
Publish Date
September 03, 2019
Pages
240
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.7 X 8.2 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781459822757
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Arthur Slade is a Governor General's Award-winning author of many novels for young readers, including the Amber Fang series and Modo: Ember's End, a graphic novel based on the characters from The Hunchback Assignments trilogy. Raised on a ranch in the Cypress Hills of Saskatchewan, Arthur now makes his home in Saskatoon.

Reviews

"With plenty of high-stakes action, the series comes to a fitting, satisfying conclusion...A breezy, bloody, well-rounded send-off."--Kirkus Reviews
"Top-notch supernatural thrillers...The Amber Fang novels are an absolute hoot, relentlessly gripping, and genuinely surprising...For many readers, Amber Fang will serve as a midpoint between Disney's Kim Possible and Kristi Charish's Kincaid Strange."--Quill & Quire
"Excellent."--Resource Links
"Genuinely funny on many levels, the Amber Fang books are quick, enjoyable reads for fans of Mission Impossible and Marvel movies and readers who like their vampires campy. Recommended."--CM: Canadian Review of Materials