Amber Fang: Revenge

Arthur Slade (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$14.95
Publisher
Orca Book Publishers
Publish Date
September 03, 2019
Pages
240
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.7 X 8.2 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781459822757
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Arthur Slade is a Governor General's Award-winning author of many novels for young readers, including the Amber Fang series and Modo: Ember's End, a graphic novel based on the characters from The Hunchback Assignments trilogy. Raised on a ranch in the Cypress Hills of Saskatchewan, Arthur now makes his home in Saskatoon.

Reviews

"With plenty of high-stakes action, the series comes to a fitting, satisfying conclusion...A breezy, bloody, well-rounded send-off."--Kirkus Reviews
"Top-notch supernatural thrillers...The Amber Fang novels are an absolute hoot, relentlessly gripping, and genuinely surprising...For many readers, Amber Fang will serve as a midpoint between Disney's Kim Possible and Kristi Charish's Kincaid Strange."--Quill & Quire
"Excellent."--Resource Links
"Genuinely funny on many levels, the Amber Fang books are quick, enjoyable reads for fans of Mission Impossible and Marvel movies and readers who like their vampires campy. Recommended."--CM: Canadian Review of Materials