All Rights Reserved: A New YA Science Fiction Book

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$18.99
Publisher
Harlequin Teen
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 1.4 inches | 1.05 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780373212446

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Gregory Scott Katsoulis is a writer, teacher, artist and goofball. He is in love with ideas and possibility. When he is not writing, he composes incidental music, enjoys taking photographs of faces, debunks bunk and confounds children by teaching them about black holes, time-travel paradoxes and the hilarious fallibility of human memory. He lives in the lovely and stimulating Cambridge, Massachusetts. You can visit his website at www.gregorykatsoulis.com for occasional thought updates.

Reviews

ABA Indiebound - 2017 Summer/Fall Indies Introduce Pick

ABA Indiebound - Autumn 2017 Kids' Indie Next List Pick

"A chilling, unnerving, and timely debut novel about what it means to speak out, even in silence."
-Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of The Thousandth Floor

"A nightmarish future...Fast-paced action sequences...A fresh and detailed dystopian tale." -Kirkus

"By the end of this first book, readers will be thinking about every word they speak, knowing, as Speth does, that 'words matter.'" -Booklist

"Between the clever premise and the protagonist's stand against a repressive society, Katsoulis's work is timely and will appeal to fans of Dan Wells's Bluescreen, M.T. Anderson's Feed, Cecelia Ahern's Flawed, or Scott Westerfeld's Uglies [series]." -School Library Journal

"Though she doesn't speak, Speth has been given a distinctive and memorable voice by Gregory Scott Katsoulis. All Rights Reserved is both deeply troubling and utterly captivating; a must read for fans of the dystopic, and more specifically of M.T. Anderson's Feed." -Shelf Awareness

"Intense... A provocative setup." -Publishers Weekly
s