All Eyes on Her

L. E. Flynn (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99  $17.47
Publisher
Imprint
Publish Date
August 18, 2020
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.3 X 1.3 inches | 1.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781250158178

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

L.E. Flynn is the author of Firsts (Thomas Dunne Books/St Martin's Press), a YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults pick; an accompanying series of short stories, The Boys Tell All; and Last Girl Lied To. Flynn is a former model who worked in Tokyo, Athens, and Paris. Flynn now lives in London, Ontario, with her husband, their daughter and son, and a loyal Chihuahua. When she's not writing, you can likely find her hiking in the woods, perusing thrift stores for vintage dresses, or binging on reality TV.

Reviews

Will keep readers guessing at the truth--and second-guessing their own biases--until the very end. A frenzied psychological thriller, superbly paced. -- Booklist, starred review

Through its characters, the novel explores how young women are often put into black-and-white categories by society. A thrilling and engaging novel that will draw readers in from the first line. Pair with Karen M. McManus's One of Us Is Lying. -- School Library Journal

Flynn explores slut-shaming culture and unrealistic expectations forced upon teenage girls in this edgy psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars and One of Us Is Lying. -- Kirkus

Last Girl Lied To:

"I can't lie: Last Girl Lied To is my favorite thriller of 2019. Flynn's perfectly paced story about a girl who can't trust anyone integrates important subjects, like body image, addiction, and romantic obsession, imaginatively and masterfully. Twisted and delicious."
--Kim Savage, author of In Her Skin

"A twisty, piercing thriller with an end you won't see coming."
--Mindy McGinnis, author of Female of the Species