A Wedding in December: A Christmas Romance

Sarah Morgan (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
October 27, 2020
Pages
432
Dimensions
4.7 X 6.9 X 1.3 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781335147981

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan writes lively, sexy contemporary stories for Harlequin.
Romantic Times has described her as 'a magician with words' and nominated her books for their Reviewer's Choice Awards and their 'Top Pick' slot. In 2012 Sarah received the prestigious RITA(R) Award from the Romance Writers of America. She lives near London with her family. Find out more at www.sararahmorgan.co

Reviews

"A Wedding in December is one snowy set of nuptials that is guaranteed to keep you warm."--Entertainment Weekly

"Morgan's gently humorous aesthetic will leave readers feeling optimistic and satisfied."--Publishers Weekly

"Set around the Christmas holiday, it will make you cry, make you laugh, and it's an unforgettable read."--Romance Reviews Today

"Morgan proves once again how expertly she writes relationships--the joy, the heartache, the awkwardness, and the unconditional love of family."--Read All The Romance

"Morgan is a masterful storyteller....For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis."--Booklist review on One Summer in Paris

"This warmhearted novel will appeal to those who like reading about women's lives and relationships with positive messages about family and friendship."--Library Journal on One Summer in Paris

"A cheerful and heartwarming look at friendship, family, love, and new beginnings."--Kirkus review on One Summer in Paris

"Packed full of love, loss, heartbreak, and hope, this may just be Morgan's best book yet." --Booklist on One Summer in Paris

"The perfect gift for readers who relish heartwarming tales of sisters and love." --Booklist on The Christmas Sisters

"The Scottish Highland setting adds special moments in this tender family drama." --Library Journal on The Christmas Sisters

"Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book!" --Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling author on How to Keep a Secret

"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real--I adored this book!" --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author on How to Keep a Secret

"Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama." --Booklist, starred review on How to Keep a Secret

"Her lovingly created characters come to life, the dialog rings true, and readers will fly through the pages and then wish for more." --Library Journal, starred review on How to Keep a Secret