A Fatal Flaw (Ryder and Loveday, Book 3)

Faith Martin (Author)
Available

Description

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin

1960, Oxford

As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air.

Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead.

Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case.

In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize?

With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again...

A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.

The Ryder and Loveday Series
Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION
Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE
Book 3: A FATAL FLAW
Book 4: A FATAL SECRET
Book 5: A FATAL TRUTH
Book 6: A FATAL AFFAIR

Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series:

'Insanely brilliant'

'I absolutely loved this book'

'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant '

'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
HQ Digital
Publish Date
January 14, 2020
Pages
384
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008330774
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Faith Martin has been writing for over 25 years, in four genres and under four different pen names. She was born in Oxford and sets most of her crime novels within sight of the city of dreaming spires. A real nature lover and afficionado of the countryside, descriptions of wildlife and native flora often find their way into her manuscripts.