A Dance of Cloaks

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Orbit
Publish Date
Pages
472
Dimensions
5.48 X 1.27 X 8.27 inches | 0.93 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780316242394
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine, and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time in Dark Souls.

Reviews

"Dalglish concocts a heady cocktail of energy, breakneck pace and excitement."--Sam Sykes, author of Tome of the Undergates
"Fast, furious, and fabulous."--Michael J. Sullivan, author of Theft of Swords
"[A] winning combination of A Game of Thrones, sword-and-sorcery RPGs, and vivid description...Dalglish puts familiar pieces together with a freshness and pleasure that are contagious."--Publishers Weekly
"Strong characterization as well as detailed action...a believable tale of a young man's coming-of-age and the difficult decisions he must make. His saga should appeal to fans of R.A. Salvatore and Richard Lee Byers."--Library Journal
s