A Creeper Camps Out: The Creeper Diaries, an Unofficial Minecrafters Novel, Book Eleven

Greyson Mann (Author) Amanda Brack (Illustrator)
Available

Description

For fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, comes The Creeper Diaries series for kids that love to play Minecraft!

Gerald isn't exactly thrilled when his parents send him to summer camp. Building shelters? Not really his thing. Gathering mushrooms? Thanks, but no thanks. Tracking wolves? Um . . . NO. Gerald especially dreads Survival Night, when he and his friend Sam have to sleep outside in the woods.

When Gerald stumbles onto an abandoned woodland mansion, he thinks it's the perfect place to spend Survival Night! But a rival camp of villagers has already claimed the mansion. Can Gerald find the courage to stand up to them? He's going to need ALL his survival skills to defend his discovery--and his good buddy Sam.

Product Details

Price
$12.99  $11.95
Publisher
Sky Pony
Publish Date
July 30, 2019
Pages
192
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.7 X 8.1 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781510741058
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Greyson Mann is the author of the Creeper Diaries series and the Secrets of an Overworld Survivor series from Sky Pony Press. He kept diaries like Gerald's when he was a middle schooler. He kept right on writing through high school and college and now creates books for kids from his home in Madison, Wisconsin. Greyson enjoys playing Minecraft with his nephew, sometimes writes bad rap songs, and hangs out with his three sisters, whom he now adores.

Amanda Brack is the illustrator of the Creeper Diaries series and the Jokes for Minecrafters series from Sky Pony Press. She has a passion for drawing and illustration and enjoys the creativity of working on a wide variety of projects in her freelance career. She currently lives in Boston, Massachusetts.