A Batter of Life and Death

Ellie Alexander (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$8.99  $8.27
Publisher
St. Martin's Press
Publish Date
June 30, 2015
Pages
304
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.8 X 0.9 inches | 0.35 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781250054241

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

ELLIE ALEXANDER is a Pacific Northwest native who spends ample time testing pastry recipes in her home kitchen or at one of the many famed coffeehouses nearby. When she's not coated in flour, you'll find her outside exploring hiking trails and trying to burn off calories consumed in the name of research. You can friend her on Facebook to learn more!

Reviews

"Sure to satisfy both dedicated foodies and ardent mystery lovers alike." --Jessie Crockett, author of Drizzled with Death on Ellie Alexander's delectable new series

"A light soufflΓ© of a book...a perfect mix for fans of Jenna McKinley, Leslie Budewitz, or Jessica Beck." --Library Journal on Meet Your Baker