29 Dates

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99
Publisher
Inkyard Press
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.6 X 8.3 X 1.4 inches | 1.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781335541543

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

MELISSA DE LA CRUZ is the #1 New York Times, #1 Publisher's Weekly and #1 Indie Bound bestselling author of many critically acclaimed and award-winning novels for readers of all ages, and edited the inspiring anthology of true stories, Because I Was a Girl. She grew up in Manila and moved to San Francisco with her family, where she graduated high school salutatorian from The Convent of the Sacred Heart. At Columbia University, she majored in art history and English. Melissa de la Cruz lives in West Hollywood with her husband and daughter.

Reviews

"A heartwarming, sparkling romantic comedy about what happens when what your heart wants and what your parents want don't match...Melissa de la Cruz enchants and delights in her usual style. Completely unputdownable!"-Sandhya Menon, New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

"A refreshingly modern love story, 29 Dates serves up a funny and heartfelt rom-com about finding love and figuring out life on your own terms."
-Maurene Goo, author of I Believe in a Thing Called Love and The Way You Make Me Feel

"29 Dates is a sweet, unique take on the high-school rom-com...cinematic and inviting. This latest by de la Cruz is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's To All the Boys I've Loved Before." -Booklist

"A surprise ending brings the story to a satisfying close that will thrill fans of Jenny Han's To All the Boys I've Loved Before (2014). A surefire hit wherever lighthearted romances are popular." -Kirkus Reviews

"Wow. Something in Between hit me right in the heart, challenging what we understand of love, law, identity, ambition, and the American Dream. Both heartbreaking and bursting with hope, this is the book we all need."

-Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Young Elites and Legend series on Something in Between

"Jasmine's fairytale-turned-nightmare story will have you laughing, seething, relating, crying, and cheering. A great love story, a great heroine, a great family...simply a great read!"

-Rachel Cohn, New York Times bestselling coauthor of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist on Something in Between